Investment Services

Sound decisions start with sound advice. That’s why Family Horizons is happy to make available the services of a qualified financial advisor to our members.

Contact Gregg Perrey at 317.610.3945 for a no-cost consultation today!

Gregg Perry/Financial Advisor, LPL Financial

12725 Old Merdian St.
Carmel, IN 46032
Office: 317.610.3945
Fax: 317.610.3948

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

*Securities and advisory services are offered through LPL Financial (LPL), a registered investment advisor and broker dealer (member FINRA/SIPC). Insurance products are offered through LPL or its licensed affiliates. Family Horizons Credit Union and Family Horizons Investment Services are not registered as a broker-dealer or investment advisor. Registered representatives of LPL offer products and services using Family Horizons Investment Services, and may also be employees of Family Horizons Credit Union. These products and services are being offered through LPL or its affiliates, which are separate entities from, and not affiliates of, Family Horizons Credit Union or Family Horizons Investment Services.Securities and insurance offered through LPL or its affiliates are:

The LPL Financial registered representative(s) associated with this website may discuss and/or transact business only with residents of the states in which they are properly registered or licensed. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident of any other state.

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 17, 2022 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 21, 2022 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Monday, June 20, 2022 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 4, 2022 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 5, 2022 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.