Share Certificates

Share Certificate Accounts

High-yielding share certificates provide an alternative to traditional savings accounts, and can be opened with a minimum deposit of $2,500. As a Family Horizons member, you can choose the type and term of certificate that best meets your financial goals. Dividend rates vary, depending on the term of the share certificate. Terms range from 90 days to five years.

View our current rate information here.

IRA Share Certificate Accounts

Family Horizons members can open an IRA Certificate with a one-time transfer from either an IRA Savings Account, or any other source that doesn’t exceed the yearly deposit limits.

For more information, click here.

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 16, 2023 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 20, 2023 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 29, 2023 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Monday, June 19, 2023 Closed
  • Independence Day- Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 4, 2023 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 9, 2023 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2023 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.