Rates

Our members enjoy some of the best rates around. Compare for yourself then call or visit any Family Horizons Loan Officer and find out how you can get the loan you need.

Secured Loans: Automobile, Motorcycle, Boat, Motor, Trailer

Other Loans

Home Loans/Mortgage Loans

VISA Classic/VISA Gold

Share Certificates

Savings

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 16, 2023 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 20, 2023 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 29, 2023 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Monday, June 19, 2023 Closed
  • Independence Day- Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 4, 2023 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 9, 2023 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2023 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.