Home Insurance

Home insurance from a trusted insurance provider

As a member of Family Horizons, you have access to the TruStage Auto & Home Insurance Program. That means an opportunity to save money on a policy issued by Liberty Mutual—a leading home insurer—and available only to members like you.

Save money on your home insurance

Discounts available to Family Horizons members:

  • Credit union member discount

  • New Home

  • Smoke Detectors

  • Burglary and fire alarms

  • Inflation protection

  • Multiple policies (like home and car)

What services can you expect?

  • Guaranteed home repairs

  • Fast service – many claims are settled on the spot

  • Hassle-free replacement of personal items

  • Assistance finding temporary living, if needed

For your free quick quote or to schedule an appointment with a licensed Insurance Agent click here.

For more information or to get a no-obligation home insurance quote, call 1-866-829-0563 or visit our online insurance quoting system by clicking here.

Home Banking Login

2024 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 15, 2024 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 19, 2024 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 27, 2024 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Closed
  • Independence Day- Thursday, July 4, 2024 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 2, 2024 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 14, 2024 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2024 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.