Contact

Indianapolis Eastside Branch
6665 E. 21st Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Phone: 317.352.0423
Toll-free: 800.944.0423
Fax: 317.352.0524

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 – 4:00
Saturday: 9:00 – 12:00

Drive-up Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 – 5:00
Friday: 9:00 – 6:00
Saturday: 9:00 – 12:00

Greenfield Branch
216 W. Muskegon Drive
Greenfield, IN 46140
Phone:
317.352.0423
Fax:
317.462.5494

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 – 4:00
Saturday: 9:00 – 12:00

Drive-up Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 – 5:00
Friday: 9:00 – 6:00
Saturday: 9:00 – 12:00

Questions?

If you still have questions, please fill out the form below.

Employment Opportunities

Interested in joining our Family Horizons team? We are always accepting applications for employment. You can send in a resume or mail an application by using the contact information below. To apply by:

  • Email – send your resume to jobs@familyhorizons.com
  • Fax – send your resume to Human Resources at 317.352.0524
  • Mail – print an application and mail to:

Human Resources

6665 E. 21st Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Family Horizons is an Equal Opportunity Employer (m/f/d/v).

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed
  • Christmas Eve- Friday, December 24, 2021 TBD
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed

Home Banking Login

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.