Tools & Resources

Family Horizons is proud to offer members a complete line of financial services and banking conveniences. If you are looking for additional resources, or if you have questions regarding our programs, you’ve come to the right place. Just click on your area of interest below, or chat with a representative right now with the Live Chat link at the bottom of this page:

FAQs

Find the answers to your questions in our FAQs sections.

Calculators

Need to crunch the numbers? Use our calculator to learn how much your monthly loan payments might be.

Rates

Our members enjoy some of the best rates around.

Useful Forms

Visit this section to find the most commonly used forms by our members.

Useful Links

Visit this section to find some links to some helpful resources.

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 16, 2023 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 20, 2023 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 29, 2023 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Monday, June 19, 2023 Closed
  • Independence Day- Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 4, 2023 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 9, 2023 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2023 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.