Breakfast with Santa | December 6, 2014

Breakfast with Santa!! Sponsored by Family Horizons Credit Union.

First Christian Church
23 North East Street
Greenfield, Indiana 46140

Bring your kids and enjoy breakfast with Santa on Saturday, December 6, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM!

Children 2 and under are FREE!!
2 door prizes will be given out to some lucky children at the end of the breakfast!!
The Balloon Man will be there!!
Meet and greet and pictures with Santa!!
Holiday music!!
Pancakes and sausage will be served!!

Advance sales only. Tickets will not be available at the door.

Advance tickets are available at:

http://www.eventbrite.com/e/breakfast-with-santa-sponsored-by-family-horizons-credit-union-tickets-14208226187?aff=eventful/r/eventful

Greenfield Chamber of Commerce – 1 Court House Plaza, Greenfield, In 46140

Riley Festival Office – 312 East Main Street, Suite C, Greenfield, In 46140

We hope to see you there!

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed
  • Christmas Eve- Friday, December 24, 2021 TBD
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.