Identity Theft Protection

Identity theft occurs when someone uses your personally identifying information (like your name, Social Security number or credit card number) without your permission in order to commit fraud or other crimes. Here are some helpful websites for learning more about identity theft and how you can protect yourself:

  • The Federal Trade Commission (FTC) offers valuable resources to help consumers learn more about identity theft. Find out more here.
  • The Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA) requires each of the nationwide consumer reporting companies to provide you with a free copy of your credit report, at your request, once every 12 months. Request yours here.
  • Identity Theft Resource CenterĀ® (ITRC) is a nonprofit, nationally recognized organization dedicated exclusively to the understanding and prevention of identity theft. The ITRC provides consumer and victim support as well as public education. The ITRC also advises governmental agencies, legislators, law enforcement, and businesses about the evolving and growing problem of identity theft. Visit the ITRC here.

Home Banking Login

2024 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 15, 2024 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 19, 2024 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 27, 2024 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Closed
  • Independence Day- Thursday, July 4, 2024 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 2, 2024 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 14, 2024 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2024 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.