Tag: black friday shopping tips

8 Tips for Black Friday Shopping Success

Are you ready for the hustle and bustle of Black Friday shopping? It can be one of the most exciting and budget-friendly events of the year. But it can also be stressful, manic and overwhelming. Here are some of our top tips to make the most out of your shopping

Read More ┬╗

Home Banking Login

2024 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 15, 2024 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 19, 2024 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 27, 2024 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Closed
  • Independence Day- Thursday, July 4, 2024 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 2, 2024 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 14, 2024 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2024 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.