Tag: Earth Day activities

Celebrate Earth Day All Week at Family Horizons

Looking for ways to celebrate Earth Day? Join us in going paperless, and then think about planting some trees! Earth Day is on April 22, and Family Horizons will be celebrating the entire week in all of our branch locations. This year’s Earth Day theme is Trees for the Earth,

Read More »

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed
  • Christmas Eve- Friday, December 24, 2021 TBD
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.