Tag: fun facts about holidays

Holiday Fun Facts 2016

Nothing else quite compares to the month of December. Whether it’s Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa or New Year’s Eve, your holiday celebrations most likely involve parties, gift-giving, and gathering together with family and friends to enjoy elaborate feasts and create special moments. Here are some interesting facts about each one –

Read More »

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed
  • Christmas Eve- Friday, December 24, 2021 TBD
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.