Tag: Halloween 2014

Halloween 2014

Happy Halloween from Family Horizons! Our 21st street branch dressed in the theme of Toy Story and our Greenfield branch dressed up as Disney Princesses. [nggallery id=7]

Read More ┬╗

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 17, 2022 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 21, 2022 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Monday, June 20, 2022 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 4, 2022 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 5, 2022 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.