Tag: Home Insurance

New Insurance Program Offers Convenient, One-Stop Shopping

Your to-do list just got less complicated with Family Horizons’ new comprehensive insurance program, exclusively available to our members. Have you ever wished you could make your to-do list less complicated? You know – just go to one place to get multiple things done? Well, thanks to a brand new

Read More »

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 17, 2022 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 21, 2022 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Monday, June 20, 2022 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 4, 2022 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 5, 2022 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.