Tag: home loans Indianapolis

8 Types of Home Loans: Know What’s Best for You

Buying a new home in central Indiana? Here are eight home-loan options to consider during the spring home-buying frenzy. Spring means flowers, warmer temperatures … and a home-buying frenzy. That’s because the busiest months to buy or sell a home are typically April, May and June. And whether you’re a

Read More »

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed
  • Christmas Eve- Friday, December 24, 2021 TBD
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.