Tag: Irvington Festival 2014

Irvington Halloween Festival – October 25, 2014

On Saturday, October 25th your Family Horizons’ employees will host a hospitality booth at the 67th annual Irvington Halloween Street Festival.  Stop by for your special treat! Saturday’s event will include a costume parade, window paintings, games and many more Halloween-themed children’s activities. Be sure to check back to our

Read More »

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed
  • Christmas Eve- Friday, December 24, 2021 TBD
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.