Tag: Shred Documents Free

Shred Day Dates for 2016

If you are looking for a free shred day in, check out the 4 dates offered by Family Horizons. FREE, UNLIMITED SHREDDING! Safe, certified, free, unlimited document destruction – as many documents as you want! 4 convenient dates, 2 convenient locations! Greenfield 216 W. Muskegon Dr. Saturday, May 21, 2016 10

Read More »

Home Banking Login

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
  • Independence Day- Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed
  • Christmas Eve- Friday, December 24, 2021 TBD
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.