Upcoming Community Events

We are excited to announce our upcoming Community Events!

Riley Days | October 1-4th
Oct 1st from 5pm-9pm
Oct 2nd from 9am-9pm
Oct 3rd from 9am-9pm
Oct 4th from 11am-5pm

Irvington Festival | October 31st
October 31st from 10am-5pm

We hope to see you there! Follow our Facebook page for more details and pictures of the events.

Home Banking Login

2024 Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day- Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Monday, January 15, 2024 Closed
  • Presidents Day- Monday, February 19, 2024 Closed
  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 27, 2024 Closed
  • Juneteenth-Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Closed
  • Independence Day- Thursday, July 4, 2024 Closed
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 2, 2024 Closed
  • Columbus Day- Monday, October 14, 2024 Closed
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2024 Closed
  • Christmas Day- Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Closed

Please contact a Family Horizons Loan Officer for current rates.